Accept Credit Cards Online

Join our mailing list!

(Your shopping cart is empty)

  Home > Engine > Plugs, Caps & Dipsticks > Oil Drain Plugs >

  BikeMaster Aluminum Magnetic Oil Drain Plug - 12mm x 1.5 FHM050-A12-1.5
BikeMaster Aluminum Magnetic Oil Drain Plug - 12mm x 1.5 FHM050-A12-1.5

List Price: $10.35
Our Price: $7.28
You save $3.07!

Protect your bike at the same time make it look better
Your choice of billet aluminum or steel drain plugs
Comes with powerful magnets embedded in them so they catch any ferrous metallic particles that might be scraped from cylinder walls or from gears, etc.
Clean metallic particles off next time you drain the oil
Note: You must check to make sure that there is sufficient clearance for magnetic drain plugs. Install the plug and slowly turn the engine over by hand, making sure that there is no contact with any internal engine components
This Item Fits the Following Applications:
2004-2012 Honda CRF100F
2004-2012 Honda CRF50F
2004-2012 Honda CRF70F
2004-2012 Honda CRF80F
1993-2012 Honda XR650L
2009-2011 Honda CBR600RR ABS
2003-2011 Honda CBR600RR
2009-2011 Honda CBR1000RR ABS
2004-2011 Honda CBR1000RR
1995-2011 Kawasaki ZX600 Ninja ZX-6R
2006-2011 Kawasaki ZX1400 Ninja ZX-14
2011 Kawasaki ZX1000 Ninja ZX-10R ABS
2004-2011 Kawasaki ZX1000 Ninja ZX-10R
2003-2011 Kawasaki Z1000
2010 Kawasaki KX85
2010 Kawasaki VN1700 Vulcan 1700 Classic
2010 Kawasaki VN1700 Vulcan 1700 Classic LT
2010 Kawasaki VN1700 Vulcan 1700 Nomad
2010 Kawasaki VN1700 Vulcan 1700 Voyager
2010 Kawasaki VN1700 Vulcan 1700 Voyager ABS
2010 Kawasaki VN2000F Vulcan 2000 Classic LT
2010 Kawasaki KLE650 Versys
2010 Kawasaki ZG1400 Concours ABS
2010 Kawasaki ZG1400 Concours
1998-2009 Honda VFR800 Interceptor
2002-2009 Honda VFR800A Interceptor ABS
2009 Yamaha XT250
2009 Yamaha WR250X
2009 Yamaha WR250F
2009 Yamaha TTR110E
2009 Yamaha TTR125E
2000-2007 Honda XR650R
1978-2007 Honda CR250R
1979-2007 Honda CR125R
2005-2006 Kawasaki Z750S
2003-2006 Kawasaki ZX600 Ninja ZX6-RR
2003-2006 Kawasaki ZX636 Ninja ZX-6R
2001-2006 Honda CBR600F F4I
2000-2005 Kawasaki ZX1200 Ninja ZX-12R
1985-2005 Kawasaki KLR250
1981-2004 Honda XR250R
1996-2004 Honda XR400R
1985-2003 Honda XR100R
2002-2003 Honda CBR954RR
1994-2003 Kawasaki ZX900 Ninja ZX-9R
1991-2003 Kawasaki ZX750 Ninja ZX-7R
1984-2001 Honda CR500R
2000-2001 Honda CBR929RR
1999-2000 Honda CBR600F F4
1985-2000 Honda XR600R
1979-1999 Honda Z50R
1992-1999 Honda CBR900RR
1995-1998 Honda CBR600F F3
1986-1997 Honda VFR750F Interceptor
1991-1996 Honda XR250L
1991-1994 Honda CBR600F F2
1994 Honda RVF750R RC45
1990 Honda CBR600F
1987-1989 Honda CBR600F Hurricane
1986 Honda Z50RD
1983-1985 Honda XR350R
1979-1984 Honda XR80
1981-1984 Honda XR500R
1982-1983 Honda CR480R
1979-1980 Honda XR500
1979-1980 Honda XR250
1974-1978 Honda CR125M
1972-1978 Honda Z50A
1973-1976 Honda CR250M

Share your knowledge of this product with other customers... Be the first to write a review

Browse for more products in the same category as this item:

Engine > Plugs, Caps & Dipsticks > Oil Drain Plugs
Engine > Plugs, Caps & Dipsticks
Powersport Superstore, Inc.

 Contact Us
 Privacy Policy
 Send Us Feedback
Contact Us | Advertising | Product Index | Category Index | Help | Terms of Use
Copyright © 2014 Powersport Superstore, Inc.. All Rights Reserved.