My Cart


All Balls

All Balls 25-1379 Wheel Bearing and Seal Kit


Generally ships to addresses in the contiguous United States the same business day if ordered by 12:15PM Central Time!

Kits contains all bearings and seals required to re-fit a wheel.
The most extensive line of kits for off-road applications.
Wheel bearings typically fail from water and dirt contamination. The All Balls wheel bearing was developed in partnership with KML Bearing and is designed for the difficult operating environment of the Power Sport industry.
Premium EMQ quality, hi-speed bearing featuring low drag, double lip rubber seals which provide superior exclusion of water, dirt and improved grease retention.
Type TC Nitrile Elastomer wheel seals are specifically designed to keep out water and dirt..
Rubber coated outside diameter creates an optimum seal at hub.
Steel garter spring guarantees constant pressure on the axle shaft over the life of the seal..

BMW G650 Xmoto 2007
Honda CB650F 2018
Honda CB650F ABS 2018
Honda CBR1100XX Super Blackbird 1999-2002
Honda CBR600F F4 1999-2000
Honda CBR650F 2014-2016
Honda CBR650F ABS 2014-2016
Honda CBR650R 2019
Honda CBR650R ABS 2019-2020
Honda CBR900RR 1998-1999
Honda CTX1300 2014
Honda CTX1300D Deluxe 2014
Honda CTX700 2014-2016
Honda CTX700 DCT ABS 2014-2018
Honda CTX700N 2014-2016
Honda CTX700N DCT ABS 2018
Honda CTX700N DCT ABS 2014-2016
Honda NC700J NM4 2018
Honda NC700J NM4 2016
Honda NC700X 2012-2017
Honda NC700X DCT ABS 2012-2016
Honda NC750X 2018-2020
Honda VFR1200X 2017
Honda VFR800 Interceptor 2014
Honda VFR800 Interceptor 1998-2009
Honda VFR800A Interceptor ABS 2002-2009
Honda VFR800D Interceptor DLX 2014
Honda VT1100C3 Shadow Aero 1998-2002
Honda VT750C Shadow Aero 2018-2019
Honda VT750C Shadow Aero 2011-2016
Honda VT750C Shadow Aero 2004-2009
Honda VT750C2 Shadow Spirit 2012-2014
Honda VT750C2 Shadow Spirit 2007-2009
Honda VT750C2 Shadow Spirit ABS 2013-2014
Honda VT750C2B Shadow Phantom 2018-2019
Honda VT750CA Shadow Aero ABS 2018-2019
Honda VT750CA Shadow Aero ABS 2013-2014
Honda VT750RS Shadow RS 2010-2013
Suzuki DL1000 V-Strom 1000 2002-2009
Suzuki GSX650F 2008-2009
Triumph Tiger Explorer XC 2016
Triumph Tiger Explorer XC 2013-2014
Triumph Trophy SE 2016
Triumph Trophy SE 2013-2014
Victory Classic Cruiser 2003
Victory Classic Cruiser 2003
Victory Touring Cruiser 2006
Victory Touring Cruiser 2005-2006
Victory Touring Cruiser 2004-2005
Victory Touring Cruiser 2003
Victory Touring Cruiser 2003-2004
Victory V92C Deluxe 2002
Victory V92C Deluxe 2001
Victory V92C Deluxe 2001-2002
Victory V92C Standard Cruiser 2002
Victory V92C Standard Cruiser 2001-2002
Victory V92C Standard Cruiser 2000-2001
Victory V92C Standard Cruiser 1999
Victory V92C Standard Cruiser 1999-2000
Victory V92SC Sport Cruiser 2001
Victory V92SC Sport Cruiser 2000
Victory V92SC Sport Cruiser 2000-2001
Victory V92TC Touring Cruiser 2002
Victory V92TC Touring Cruiser 2002

Please Note: