My Cart



Braking 696SM1 SM1 Semi Metallic Pad


***Please note, this item will take an additional 4 business days to process before it ships and you receive tracking information.***

Delivers dependable, rugged performance certain to satisfy the most demanding sport riders, commuters and touring enthusiasts.
Superior performance in wet or dry conditions.
SM1 pads are fade-free, noise-free and dust-free.
Smoothness, consistency and responsiveness from the lowest to highest possible temperatures.
Designed for stainless steel rotors; also excellent on cast iron rotors.
Gentle on all rotors.

Kawasaki KDX250 1991-1994
Kawasaki KLF300 Bayou 4x4 1989-2004
Kawasaki KLF400 Bayou 4x4 1999
Kawasaki KLF400 Bayou 4x4 1998-1999
Kawasaki KLF400 Bayou 4x4 1997-1998
Kawasaki KLF400 Bayou 4x4 1996-1997
Kawasaki KLF400 Bayou 4x4 1995-1996
Kawasaki KLF400 Bayou 4x4 1994-1995
Kawasaki KLF400 Bayou 4x4 1993
Kawasaki KLF400 Bayou 4x4 1993-1994
Kawasaki KLR650 2008-2017
Kawasaki KLR650 Camo 2016-2017
Kawasaki KLX250S 2012-2014
Kawasaki KLX250S 2009-2010
Kawasaki KX250 1989-1993
Kawasaki KX500 1989-1993
Suzuki AN400 Burgman 2006-2009
Suzuki AN400 Burgman ABS 2011-2013
Suzuki DR250SE 1990-1995
Suzuki DR350 1994-1999
Suzuki DR350S 1990-1993
Suzuki DR350SE 1994-1999
Suzuki RM125 1987-1995
Suzuki RM250 1987-1995
Triumph America 2007-2013
Triumph Bonneville 2001-2013
Triumph Bonneville SE 2009-2011
Triumph Bonneville T100 2005-2015
Triumph Bonneville T100 Jet Black 2011
Triumph Bonneville T120 2016
Triumph Daytona 955i 1999-2006
Triumph Daytona 955i CE 2002
Triumph Daytona T595 1997
Triumph Scrambler 2006-2015
Triumph Speed Triple 2005-2012
Triumph Speed Triple 1999-2001
Triumph Speed Triple ABS 2011
Triumph Speed Triple R ABS 2015
Triumph Speed Triple R ABS 2012-2013
Triumph Speed Triple S 2016
Triumph Speedmaster 2003-2015
Triumph Sprint ST 2005-2010
Triumph Street Twin 2016
Triumph Thruxton 2004-2015
Triumph Thruxton 1200 R 2016
Triumph Tiger Explorer 2016
Triumph Tiger Explorer 2012-2013
Triumph Tiger Explorer XC 2016
Triumph Tiger Explorer XC 2013
Triumph Trophy SE ABS 2015
Yamaha TTR230 2005-2008
Yamaha TTR250 1999-2006
Yamaha WR200 1992
Yamaha WR250 1991-1997
Yamaha YFM700 Raptor 2013-2014
Yamaha YFZ450 2012-2013
Yamaha YFZ450 2006-2009
Yamaha YZ125 1989-1997
Yamaha YZ250 1989-1997

Please Note: