My Cart



EBC FA142HH Double-H Sintered Brake Pads


Generally ships to addresses in the contiguous United States the same business day if ordered by 12:15PM Central Time!

Double-H Sintered Superbike Brake Pads deliver high performance and are well known as the EBC flagship sintered streetsport brake pad..
Manufactured in the US in the state-of-the-art sintering plant in Ohio, Double-H Sintered Superbike Brake Pads perform well in all weather conditions be it dry or wet and have a high longevity lasting for many miles..
ECE R 90 brake safety approved and TUV tested, these ultra high friction HH rated brake pads remain a market leader above the rest as nothing else beats the performance of the Double-H Sintered Superbike Brake Pad..
Fast superbike or street brake pad.
Long lifetime and ultra high brake effect.
Gives perfect braking in any condition, dry or wet.
Fitment: Leoncino 500 Trail 18-19
BMW C650GT 2013-2019
Honda CB400F CB-1 1989-1990
Honda CB650F 2018
Honda CB650F 2018
Honda CB650F ABS 2018
Honda CBR1000F Hurricane 1990-1991
Honda CBR250R 2011-2013
Honda CBR650F 2018
Honda CBR650F 2014-2016
Honda CBR650F ABS 2018
Honda CBR650F ABS 2014-2016
Honda CBR650R 2019
Honda CBR650R ABS 2019-2021
Honda CN250 Helix 2005-2007
Honda CN250 Helix 1994-2001
Honda GL1500C/CD Valkyrie 1997-2003
Honda GL1500CF Valkyrie Interstate 1999-2001
Honda GL1500CT Valkyrie Tour 1997-2000
Honda NT650 Hawk GT 1988-1991
Honda PC800 Pacific Coast 1994-1998
Honda PC800 Pacific Coast 1989-1990
Honda ST1100 1991-2002
Honda ST1100 ABS 1995
Honda VFR750F Interceptor 1990-1997
Kawasaki ER650 Z650 2017-2019
Kawasaki ER650 Z650 ABS 2017
Kawasaki KLE300 Versys-X 300 2018-2020
Kawasaki KLE300 Versys-X 300 ABS 2018-2021
Kawasaki KLE650 Versys ABS 2017-2021
Kawasaki KLE650 Versys ABS LT 2015-2021
Kawasaki ZR900 Z900 2017-2019
KYMCO Downtown 200i 2012
KYMCO Downtown 300i 2011-2014
KYMCO Xciting 250 2006-2011
KYMCO Xciting 500 2005-2008
KYMCO Xciting 500Ri 2009-2012
Suzuki AN650 Burgman 2003-2009
Suzuki AN650A Burgman ABS 2013
Suzuki AN650A Burgman Executive 2011-2012
Suzuki AN650A Burgman Executive 2006-2009
Suzuki GSF600S Bandit 1996-1998
Suzuki GW250 2015
Suzuki RF600 1994-1996
Triumph Bonneville Bobber 2017-2021
Triumph Bonneville Bobber Black 2018-2020
Triumph Bonneville Speedmaster 2018-2020
Triumph Bonneville T100 2017-2021
Triumph Bonneville T100 Black 2017-2020
Triumph Bonneville T120 2016-2021
Triumph Bonneville T120 Ace 2019
Triumph Bonneville T120 Black 2016-2021
Triumph Speedmaster 2003-2011
Triumph Street Cup 2017-2019
Triumph Street Twin 2016-2020
Triumph Thruxton 2004-2015
Triumph Thruxton 1200 2016-2017
Triumph Thruxton Ace SE 2015
Yamaha WR250X 2008-2011

Please Note: Ships same business day to contiguous US if ordered by 12:15 PM Central Time!

Note: FA142HH