My Cart



EBC FA347HH Double-H Sintered Brake Pads


***Please note, this item will take an additional 4 business days to process before it ships and you receive tracking information.***

EBC American made ultra high friction Double-H sintered copper alloy brake pads for maximum stopping power and lifetime..
Fitted with stainless steel radiator plates for bikes without built in piston insulators to reduce heat transfer into hydraulics and new double compact vented technology for wider pads, reducing backplate bending..

Indian Chief Classic 2014
Indian Chief Classic 2014-2017
Indian Chief Dark Horse 2016-2017
Indian Chief Vintage 2014
Indian Chief Vintage 2014-2017
Indian Chieftain 2014
Indian Chieftain 2014-2017
Indian Roadmaster 2015
Indian Roadmaster 2015-2017
Indian Springfield 2016-2017
Kawasaki ZR1000 Z1000 2003-2006
Kawasaki ZR900 Z900 2017
Kawasaki ZR900 Z900 ABS 2017
Kawasaki ZX900 Ninja ZX-9R 2002-2003
Suzuki GSX1300BK B-King 2008
Triumph Daytona 675 2006-2008
Triumph Speed Triple 2005-2007
Triumph Speed Triple R 2016-2017
Triumph Street Triple R 2009-2013
Triumph Street Triple R ABS 2014-2015
Triumph Tiger 2007-2011
Triumph Tiger 1050 SE 2011
Victory Boardwalk 2013-2014
Victory Cory Ness Cross Country 2011-2012
Victory Cory Ness Jackpot 2008-2010
Victory Cross Country 2010-2017
Victory Cross Country 8-Ball 2015-2016
Victory Cross Country Tour 2013-2017
Victory Cross Roads 2010-2012
Victory Cross Roads 8-Ball 2014
Victory Cross Roads Classic 2013-2014
Victory Gunner 2015-2017
Victory Hammer 2008-2011
Victory Hammer 8-Ball 2010-2015
Victory Hammer S 2016-2017
Victory Hammer S 2008-2012
Victory Hard-Ball 2012-2013
Victory High-Ball 2014-2017
Victory Jackpot 2014
Victory Judge 2013-2014
Victory Kingpin 2008-2012
Victory Kingpin 8-Ball 2008-2011
Victory Kingpin Low 2009
Victory Kingpin Tour 2008-2009
Victory Magnum 2015-2017
Victory Magnum X-1 2017
Victory Magnum X-1 2015
Victory Vegas 2016-2017
Victory Vegas 2008-2012
Victory Vegas 8-Ball 2008-2017
Victory Vegas Jackpot 2008-2012
Victory Vegas Low 2008-2009
Victory Zach Ness Vegas 2011

Please Note: