My Cart


National Cycle

National Cycle N2833-002 Mohawk Flyscreen - 43mm O.D. Fork Tubes


Generally ships to addresses in the contiguous United States the same business day if ordered by 12:15PM Central Time!

Continuing the minimalist, sporty tradition of our famous Flyscreen, the new Mohawk features a taller and wider size with a special V profile for added wind management.
As with our Flyscreen, the versatile Mohawk is adaptable to many motorcycles.
Thick 4.5mm dark tint hardcoated polycarbonate for durability and long lasting good looks.
Backed by National Cycles 3-Year Unbreakable Warranty.
State-of-the-art manufacturing; smooth radius edges; superb forming, and sharp optical quality.
New 51mm diameter Fork Clamp added - eliminates excessive fork gaskets.
Patented brackets are engineered for fork width adjustment from 8.5in.-11.0in. (21.6 - 28.0cm) spacing.
High strength, lightweight, machined aluminum brackets have the look of custom billet.
Material/Finish: Dark Tint Hardcoated Polycarbonate.
Mount Hardware: Black Curved Arm
BMW R100R 1992-1994
Honda CB1000 1994-1995
Honda CB1000C Custom 1983
Honda CB750 Nighthawk 1991-2003
Honda CX650C Custom 1983
Honda GL650 Silver Wing 1983
Honda VF700C Magna 1987
Honda VT1100C Shadow 1985-1986
Honda VT700C Shadow 1984-1987
Honda VT750C Shadow 1983
Honda VT800C Shadow 1988
Kawasaki BN125 Eliminator 2001-2009
Kawasaki EL250 Eliminator 1991-1992
Kawasaki EL250 Eliminator 1988-1989
Kawasaki EN450A 454 LTD 1985-1990
Kawasaki EN500C Vulcan 500 LTD 1996-2009
Kawasaki VN750A Vulcan 750 1986-2006
Kawasaki ZL600 Eliminator 1996
Kawasaki ZL600 Eliminator 1986-1987
Kawasaki ZR-7 2000
Kawasaki ZR1100 1993-1995
Kawasaki ZR550 Zephyr 1993
Kawasaki ZR750C Zephyr 1991-1993
Moto Guzzi California Black Eagle 2011
Moto Guzzi California Jackel 2001
Moto Guzzi Nevada Classic 750 2004-2008
Moto Guzzi V11 Bassa 1999-2000
Moto Guzzi V11 EV 1998-1999
Royal Enfield Continental GT 650 2019-2022
Royal Enfield INT650 2019-2022
Suzuki GV1200 Madura 1985-1986
Suzuki GV700GL Madura 1985-1986
Triumph Trident 1995-1998
Yamaha FZX700 Fazer 1986-1987
Yamaha SR250 1980-1982
Yamaha SR500 1978-1981
Yamaha XJ1100 Maxim 1982
Yamaha XJ650L Turbo Seca 1981-1983
Yamaha XJ650R Seca 1982
Yamaha XJ700 Maxim 1985
Yamaha XJ700X Maxim X 1985
Yamaha XJ750M Mid-Max 1983
Yamaha XV1100 Virago 1986-1999
Yamaha XV250 V Star 250 2008-2022
Yamaha XV250 Virago 1995-2007
Yamaha XV535 Virago 1990-2000
Yamaha XV535 Virago 1987-1988
Yamaha XV700 Virago 1984-1987
Yamaha XV750 Virago 1988-1997
Yamaha XV920 Virago 1982
Yamaha XV920M Mid-Virago 1983

Please Note: Ships same business day to contiguous US if ordered by 12:15 PM Central Time!

Note: N2833-002